كلمة من ريك سميث، المدير التنفيذي، والمؤسس

يا لها من جولة. بدأت العمل المثالي لشخص يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا في مرآب مبتكر في توكسون، فاقد الأمل في تزويد السوق بالتكنولوجيا التي ستصبح بمثابة أسلحة TASER الخاصة بنا. لم يخطر في بالي كيف سيتطور منتجنا والشركة نفسها ولكني فخور بما تحقق. 23 عامًا و180.000 روح أنقذت لاحقًا، أشعر بحماسة أكثر مما مضى بما تحققه مهمتنا الرامية إلى حماية حياة الفرد والتأثير الذي بإمكاننا الاستمرار في إحداثه في العام من خلال بدء مهمة أوسع مع Axon.

إلى جميع رجال ونساء السلامة العامة: نحن ممتنون لما تقومون به من عمل كل يوم وبشراكتكم أيضًا. نتطلع إلى مواصلة الابتكار معًا وتخيل الإمكانات التي يمكن أن يجلبها المستقبل. لم نكن لنحقق ما وصلنا إليه الآن من دونكم.

إلى العالم بأسره: حان وقت التغيير. نهدف إلى مضاعفة الوقت الذي يقضيه أفراد الأمن في خدمة مجتمعاتهم المحلية عن طريقة أتمتة الأعباء التي تفرضها الأعمال الورقية. هل يبدو ذلك مستحيلاً؟ جيد. نحب أن نثبت خطأ المشككين :)

لمعرفة المزيد عن الطريق الذي نسلكه، سأقوم بشرح رؤيتنا من خلال الفيديو التالي.

حافظ على سلامتك،

- ريك


كاميرا لكل ضابط

نؤمن أن كل ضابط من ضباط الأمن العام يستحق الحماية التي توفرها كاميرا يمكن ارتداؤها على الجسم. لتخليد ذكرى تغيير اسمنا وتسريع مستقبل العمل الشرطي، تقدم شركة Axon للوكالات في جميع أنحاء الدولة فترة تجريبية مجانية لعام واحد على كاميراتنا، والبرامج، ومساحة التخزين، والتدريب. تتوفر تفاصيل هذا العرض الترويجي أدناه. ندعو هيئتك للمشاركة.

الحصول على معلومات عن هذا العرض

A Word from Our Founder & CEO, Rick Smith

What a ride. I started as a 23-year-old idealist working in an inventor's garage in Tucson, desperate to bring to market the technology that would become our TASER weapons. I couldn't have predicted how our product and the company itself would evolve, but I'm incredibly proud of how it has. 23 years and 180,000 lives saved later, I'm more excited than ever by our mission to protect life and the impact we can continue to make in the world with our broader mission as Axon.

To all the men and women of public safety: We are grateful for the work you do every day, and for your partnership. We look forward to continuing to innovate together with you as we imagine what possibilities the future can bring. We wouldn't be where we are today without you.

To the world at large: It's time for change. Our goal is to triple the time officers can spend serving their communities by automating the burden of paperwork. Sound impossible? Good. We love proving doubters wrong :)

To learn more about where we're headed, I explain our vision in the video below.

Stay safe,

- Rick


A Camera for Every Officer

We believe every public safety officer deserves the protection that comes with a body camera. To commemorate our name change and accelerate the future of policing, Axon is offering agencies nationwide a free one-year trial of our cameras, software, storage, and training. The details of this promotion are available below. We invite your agency to take part.

Get info on this offer

No thanks