الامتثال وضمانات الأمن والشهادات

يدل امتثال Axon على التزامنا بتوفير منصة جديرة بالثقة ويوفر للعملاء وسيلة لفهم الضوابط التي تم وضعها لتأمين Evidence.com والبيانات الخاصة بهم.

حاصل على شهادة ISO/IEC 27001:2013

معايير إدارة أمن المعلومات

وتثبت شهادة ISO/IEC 27001:2013 أن شركة Axon قد نفذت
ضوابط أمن المعلومات المعترف بها دوليًا المحددة في هذا المعيار، بما في ذلك المبادئ التوجيهية والمبادئ العامة لبدء إدارة أمن المعلومات داخل المنظمة وتنفيذها والمحافظة عليها
وتحسينها. يمكن تنزيل نسخة من هذه الشهادة هنا.

حاصل على شهادة ISO/IEC 27018:2014

مدونة الممارسات لحماية البيانات الشخصية في السحابة

وتثبت شهادة ISO/IEC 27018:2014 أن شركة Axon قد نفذت أهداف المراقبة والضوابط والمبادئ التوجيهية المعترف بها دوليًا والمتعلقة بحماية المعلومات الشخصية القابلة للتعرف (PII) وفقًا لمبادئ الخصوصية في ISO/IEC 29100 لبيئة الحوسبة السحابية. يمكن تنزيل نسخة من هذه الشهادة هنا.

الالتزام بخدمات معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS)

تم تصميم Evidence.com ويتم تشغيله لضمان توافقه مع سياسة الأمان الخاصة بقسم خدمات معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS) التابع لمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي الأمريكي. يمكن للعملاء الاطمئنان إلى أن بياناتهم الرقمية ستكون محمية بواسطة برنامج قوي لأمان المعلومات مصمم لتجاوز متطلبات أمان خدمات معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS) بالإضافة إلى توفير حماية من التهديدات الحالية والطارئة. يوضح المستند التقني امتثال Axon لمتطلبات خدمات معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS) والسياسات والممارسات الأمنية المحددة لـ Evidence.com وكيف أنها متوافقة مع سياسة خدمات معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS) الأمنية. اقرأ المزيد عن امتثال Axon لبرنامج والتزامات خدمات معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS) هنا.

الامتثال لمعيار لجنة اعتماد إجراءات وكالات إنفاذ القانون.(CALEA)‏ 17.5.4

يتوافق Evidence.com مع معيار لجنة اعتماد إجراءات وكالات إنفاذ القانون.(CALEA) المرتبط بتخزين البيانات إلكترونيًا في حالة استخدام موفر خدمة (17 5 4). يعتبر تحديد مدي التوافق مع معايير لجنة اعتماد إجراءات وكالات إنفاذ القانون.(CALEA) من متطلبات المستخدمين للعمل بصورة فردية. يمكن لـ TASER أن تزوّد العملاء بمستند يبين كيف تتوافق هيئة Evidence.com، وخاصة اتفاقية شراء خدمة Evidence.com الرئيسية مع المعيار. اتصل بممثل مبيعات Axon للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تقرير SOC 2+

وقد حققت Axon تقارير AICPA SOC 2 من النوع 2. يقيس تدقيق SOC 2 فعالية خدمة Axon Evidence.com استنادًا إلى مبادئ خدمة الثقة AICPA ومعاييرها. يتضمن تقرير Axon SOC 2+ وصفًا شاملاً لخدمة Evidence.com بالإضافة إلى تقييم لنزاهة وصف Axon لضوابط التحكم. يقوم SOC 2+ بتقييم ما إذا كانت ضوابط التحكم لدى Axon مصممة بشكل مناسب، وأنها كانت قيد التشغيل في تاريخ محدد، وكانت تعمل بفعالية على مدى فترة زمنية محددة. يتم تدقيق Axon سنويًا وفق إطار تقارير SOC من قبل مدققين مستقلين من طرف خارجي. اتصل بممثل مبيعات Axon لطلب نسخة من تقرير SOC 2+ (اتفاقية عدم الإفصاح مطلوبة).

تحالف الأمن السحابي - تصديق CSA STAR (المستوى الثاني)

حصلت Axon على تصديق CSA STAR. يتكون تصديق STAR من تقييم صارم مستقل لطرف خارجي لخدمة Evidence.com ضد مصفوفة التحكم السحابية CSA (CCM). تفاصيل اختبار تصديق STAR مشمولة في تقرير Axon SOC 2+. يمكن تنزيل نسخة من تصديق CSA STAR لشركة Axon هنا.

تحالف الأمن السحابي - تقييم CSA STAR الذاتي (المستوى الأول)

توفر استجابة Axon لتحالف الأمن السحابي (CSA) ومصفوفة التحكم السحابي (CCM) معلومات تفصيلية حول كيفية تلبية Axon لمتطلبات الأمان والخصوصية والامتثال وإدارة المخاطر المحددة في CCM واستبيان مبادرة التقييمات المجمع عليها (CAIQ) الإصدار 3.0.1. يمكن للعملاء مراجعة استجابة Axon لـ CSA CCM هنا.

Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP)

Axon is in process to achieve a FedRAMP Joint Authorization Board (JAB) Provisional Authority To Operate (P-ATO) at the Moderate risk impact level. Currently Axon is in 'FedRAMP Ready' status, has been prioritized by the JAB for authorization, and is engaged with the FedRAMP PMO & JAB executing the authorization process. Read more about FedRAMP Authorization for Axon

Compliance, Security Assurances, and Certifications

Axon’s compliance demonstrates our commitment to providing a trustworthy platform and offers customers a way to understand the controls that have been put in place to secure Evidence.com and their data.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certified

Information Security Management Standards

The ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certificate validates that Axon has implemented the internationally recognized information security
controls defined in this standard, including guidelines and general principles for initiating, implementing, maintaining, and
improving information security management within an organization. A copy of the certification can be downloaded here.

ISO/IEC 27018:2014 Certified

Code of Practice for Protecting Personal Data in the Cloud

The ISO/IEC 27018:2014 certificate validates that Axon has implemented the internationally recognized control objectives, controls and guidelines related to the protection of Personally Identifiable Information (PII) in accordance with the privacy principles in ISO/IEC 29100 for a cloud computing environment. A copy of the certification can be downloaded here.

CJIS Compliant

Evidence.com was designed and is operated to ensure that it is compliant with the FBI CJIS Security Policy. Customers can be assured that their digital data is protected by a robust information security program that is designed to exceed the CJIS security requirements as well as provide protection against current and emerging threats. The Axon CJIS Compliance Whitepaper outlines the specific security policies and practices for Evidence.com and how they are compliant with the CJIS Security Policy. Read more about Axon's CJIS Compliance program and commitments here.

CALEA Standard 17.5.4 Compliance

Evidence.com is aligned with the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Agencies (CALEA) standard related to Electronic Data Storage in the context of utilizing a service provider (17.5.4). Determining conformity with CALEA standards is a requirement for customers to make individually. TASER can provide customers with a document that outlines how Evidence.com, specifically the Evidence.com Master Service Purchasing Agreement, aligns with the standard. Contact your Axon Sales Representative for more information.

SOC 2+ Report

Axon has achieved AICPA SOC 2 Type 2 reporting. A SOC 2 audit gauges the effectiveness of the Axon Evidence.com service based on the AICPA Trust Service Principles and Criteria. The Axon SOC 2+ report includes a comprehensive description of the Evidence.com service in addition to an assessment of the fairness of the Axon's description of its controls. The SOC 2+ evaluates whether the Axon's controls are designed appropriately, were in operation on a specified date, and were operating effectively over a specified time period. Axon is audited annually against the SOC reporting framework by independent third-party auditors. Contact your Axon Sales Representative to request a copy of the SOC 2+ report (non-disclosure agreement required).

Cloud Security Alliance - CSA STAR Attestation (Level Two)

Axon has been awarded CSA STAR Attestation. STAR Attestation consists of a rigorous third party independent assessment of Evidence.com against the CSA's Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM). Detailed results of the STAR Attestation testing are included in the Axon SOC 2+ report. A copy of Axon's CSA STAR Attestation can be downloaded here.

Cloud Security Alliance - CSA STAR Self-Assessment (Level One)

Axon's Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) response provides detailed information about how Axon fulfills the security, privacy, compliance, and risk management requirements defined in the CCM and Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) version 3.0.1. Customers can review Axon’s response to the CSA CCM here.