Compliance, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Zertifizierungen

Die Compliance von Axon spiegelt unser Engagement für die Bereitstellung einer vertrauenswürdigen Plattform wider und bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Kontrollmechanismen nachzuvollziehen, die zur Absicherung von Evidence.com und der Kundendaten implementiert wurden.

ISO/IEC-27001:2013-zertifiziert

Normen des Informationssicherheitsmanagements

Die Zertifizierung nach ISO/IEC 27001:2013 bestätigt, dass Axon die international anerkannten Kontrollmechanismen für
Informationssicherheit, die in dieser Norm festgelegt wurden, implementiert hat. Hierzu zählen Richtlinien und allgemeine Grundsätze zur Initiierung, Implementierung, Aufrechterhaltung und
Verbesserung des Informationssicherheitsmanagements innerhalb einer Organisation. Eine Kopie der Zertifizierung können Sie hier herunterladen.

ISO/IEC-27018:2014-zertifiziert

Verhaltenskodex zum Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten in der Cloud

Die Zertifizierung nach ISO/IEC 27018:2014 bestätigt, dass Axon die international anerkannten Kontrollziele, Kontrollmechanismen und Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit dem Schutz personenbezogener Daten (PII, Personally Identifiable Information) in Übereinstimmung mit den in der Norm ISO/IEC 29100 festgelegten Datenschutzgrundsätzen für eine Cloud Computing-Umgebung implementiert hat. Eine Kopie der Zertifizierung können Sie hier herunterladen.

SOC 2+-Bericht

Axon hat eine Berichterstattung gemäß AICPA SOC 2 Type II erreicht. Im Rahmen eines SOC 2-Audits wird die Effektivität des Axon-Evidence.com-Service basierend auf den „AICPA Trust Service Principles and Criteria“ geprüft. Der Axon-SOC 2+-Bericht umfasst eine umfassende Beschreibung des Evidence.com-Service sowie eine Beurteilung der anständigen Beschreibung von Axon bezüglich seiner Kontrollmechanismen. Der SOC 2+ evaluiert, ob die Axon-Kontrollmechanismen angemessen konzipiert sind, an einem bestimmten Datum in Betrieb waren und über einen bestimmten Zeitraum effektiv funktionierten. Axon wird jährlich von unabhängigen Prüfern auf Einhaltung des SOC-Berichterstattungs-Frameworks geprüft. Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Axon-Vertriebsmitarbeiter, um eine Kopie des SOC 2+-Berichts anzufordern (Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarung erforderlich).

Cloud Security Alliance – CSA STAR-Zertifizierung (Level zwei)

Axon hat eine CSA STAR-Zertifizierung erhalten. Für die STAR-Zertifizierung wurde von einem unabhängigen Dritten eine strenge Bewertung von Evidence.com im Hinblick auf die Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) von CSA durchgeführt. Die detaillierten Ergebnisse der Tests für die STAR-Zertifizierung sind im Axon-SOC 2+-Bericht enthalten. Eine Kopie der CSA STAR-Zertifizierung von Axon können Sie hier herunterladen.

Cloud Security Alliance – CSA STAR-Selbstbewertung (Level eins)

Die Antwort von Axon auf die Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) liefert detaillierte Informationen darüber, wie Axon die Anforderungen in puncto Sicherheit, Datenschutz, Compliance und Risikomanagement erfüllt, die in der CCM und im Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) Version 3.0.1 vorgegeben sind. Kunden können die Antwort von Axon auf die CSA CCM hier einsehen.

Compliance, Security Assurances, and Certifications

Axon’s compliance demonstrates our commitment to providing a trustworthy platform and offers customers a way to understand the controls that have been put in place to secure Evidence.com and their data.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certified

Information Security Management Standards

The ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certificate validates that Axon has implemented the internationally recognized information security
controls defined in this standard, including guidelines and general principles for initiating, implementing, maintaining, and
improving information security management within an organization. A copy of the certification can be downloaded here.

ISO/IEC 27018:2014 Certified

Code of Practice for Protecting Personal Data in the Cloud

The ISO/IEC 27018:2014 certificate validates that Axon has implemented the internationally recognized control objectives, controls and guidelines related to the protection of Personally Identifiable Information (PII) in accordance with the privacy principles in ISO/IEC 29100 for a cloud computing environment. A copy of the certification can be downloaded here.

CJIS Compliant

Evidence.com was designed and is operated to ensure that it is compliant with the FBI CJIS Security Policy. Customers can be assured that their digital data is protected by a robust information security program that is designed to exceed the CJIS security requirements as well as provide protection against current and emerging threats. The Axon CJIS Compliance Whitepaper outlines the specific security policies and practices for Evidence.com and how they are compliant with the CJIS Security Policy. Read more about Axon's CJIS Compliance program and commitments here.

CALEA Standard 17.5.4 Compliance

Evidence.com is aligned with the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Agencies (CALEA) standard related to Electronic Data Storage in the context of utilizing a service provider (17.5.4). Determining conformity with CALEA standards is a requirement for customers to make individually. TASER can provide customers with a document that outlines how Evidence.com, specifically the Evidence.com Master Service Purchasing Agreement, aligns with the standard. Contact your Axon Sales Representative for more information.

SOC 2+ Report

Axon has achieved AICPA SOC 2 Type 2 reporting. A SOC 2 audit gauges the effectiveness of the Axon Evidence.com service based on the AICPA Trust Service Principles and Criteria. The Axon SOC 2+ report includes a comprehensive description of the Evidence.com service in addition to an assessment of the fairness of the Axon's description of its controls. The SOC 2+ evaluates whether the Axon's controls are designed appropriately, were in operation on a specified date, and were operating effectively over a specified time period. Axon is audited annually against the SOC reporting framework by independent third-party auditors. Contact your Axon Sales Representative to request a copy of the SOC 2+ report (non-disclosure agreement required).

Cloud Security Alliance - CSA STAR Attestation (Level Two)

Axon has been awarded CSA STAR Attestation. STAR Attestation consists of a rigorous third party independent assessment of Evidence.com against the CSA's Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM). Detailed results of the STAR Attestation testing are included in the Axon SOC 2+ report. A copy of Axon's CSA STAR Attestation can be downloaded here.

Cloud Security Alliance - CSA STAR Self-Assessment (Level One)

Axon's Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) response provides detailed information about how Axon fulfills the security, privacy, compliance, and risk management requirements defined in the CCM and Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) version 3.0.1. Customers can review Axon’s response to the CSA CCM here.