Profiles
Privileges related to person profiles appear in the Profiles privilege section.
|
Name |
Description |
|---|---|
|
Person Profile Management |
|
|
Edit Profiles |
Lets users edit person information directly from Users who do not have this privilege can still update a person's profile by adding them to a report and editing their information in the report. |
|
Person Profile Photos |
|
|
Delete photos from profiles |
Lets users delete profile photos. Use this privilege rather than Manage profile photos if you want a user to be able to delete profile photos but not edit other photos that have been added to the profile. |
|
Manage profile photos (edit, set default photo, upload, delete, etc.) |
Lets users edit, set default photo, upload, take, and delete profile photos. This is an all-inclusive privilege that lets users take all photo actions. Use the Delete and Manage privileges if you want users to only be able to upload or delete photos. |
|
Upload and take profile photos |
Lets users upload and take profile photos. Use this privilege rather than Manage profile photos if you want a user to be able to add photos to a profile but not be able to edit photos that have already been added. |