Wartungszeitplan von Evidence.com

Zuletzt aktualisiert: March 13th, 2018

Im Evidence.com Wartungszeitplan sind die bevorzugten Zeitfenster, innerhalb derer Evidence.com gewartet wird und den Kunden ggf. nicht zur Verfügung steht, angegeben. Während der Wartung wird der Dienst aktualisiert, damit den Kunden neue Funktionen und Verbesserungen bereitgestellt werden können. Dadurch werden außerdem die Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit des Dienstes sichergestellt. Aktualisierungen des Evidence.com Wartungszeitplans werden auf dieser Website veröffentlicht.

Geplante Routinewartung

Routinewartungsarbeiten sind für jeden vierten Dienstag im Monat in Pazifikzeit (PT)* wie folgt vorgesehen:

LandWochentag (PT) Pacific Time (PT)* Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
Brasilien

Dienstag

10:00–11:00 Uhr

17:00–19:00 Uhr

Australia**

Dienstag

13:00–14:00 Uhr

20:00–22:00 Uhr

Europäische Union

Dienstag

13:00–14:00 Uhr

20:00–22:00 Uhr

Großbritannien**

Dienstag

14:00–15:00 Uhr

21:00–23:00 Uhr

Kanada

Dienstag

16:00–17:00 Uhr

23:00–01:00 Uhr***

Vereinigte Staaten

Dienstag

21:00–22:00 Uhr

04:00–06:00 Uhr****

* Pazifikzeit (PT) berücksichtigt die Sommerzeit. Die UTC-Zeitdaten spiegeln die Wartungsfenster wider, unabhängig von der Sommerzeitbeobachtung. Refer to UTC to calculate local time of maintenance.
** Maintenance performed on Evidence.com UK and Evidence.com AU a week after the fourth Tuesday of each month
*** Time period includes time on Wednesday in UTC
**** Time period is on Wednesday in UTC

Geplante Wartung

Es kann vorkommen, dass Axon Wartungsarbeiten außerhalb der unter „Geplante Routinewartung“ genannten Zeitfenster plant.

Notfallwartung

Mithilfe von Patches und Notfallupdates lassen sich Anwendungsprobleme spontan beheben, ohne dass es zu Beeinträchtigungen für den Kunden kommt. Sofern möglich, werden Patches und Notfallupdates außerhalb der Stoßzeiten und ohne Ausfallzeiten implementiert. Notfallupdates werden nach Bedarf durchgeführt und können an allen Wochentagen implementiert werden.

Axon Body, Body 2 und Flex Firmware-Aktualisierungen

Firmware-Aktualisierungen und -Verbesserungen für Axon Body, Axon Body 2 und Axon Flex erfolgen über die Axon Docking Station und Evidence Sync. Der Kunde selbst muss nichts weiter tun. Updates werden im Rahmen des normalen Lade- und Datenübertragungsvorgangs des Geräts abgerufen, installiert und geprüft. Firmware Updates werden systematisch und in regelmäßigen Abständen veröffentlicht.

Wartungsbenachrichtigung

Anstehende Routinewartungsarbeiten werden nicht separat angekündigt, es sei denn, es handelt sich um eine Abweichung im Routinewartungszeitplan. Die Evidence.com Kundenadministratoren werden ca. eine (1) Woche vor Durchführung von Routinewartungsarbeiten benachrichtigt.

Bei geplanten Wartungsarbeiten informiert Axon die Evidence.com Kundenadministratoren mindestens eine (1) Woche im Voraus per E-Mail.

Falls bei geplanten Routine- oder geplanten Wartungsarbeiten Handlungsbedarf auf Kundenseite besteht (z. B. Aktualisieren von Netzwerkeinstellungen), informiert Axon die Kunden mindestens sechzig (60) Tage vor Durchführung der Wartungsarbeiten per E-Mail. Bitte beachten: Falls bei Notfallwartungsarbeiten Handlungsbedarf auf Kundenseite besteht, werden die Kunden u. U. weniger als eine (1) Woche im Voraus benachrichtigt.

Evidence.com Maintenance Schedule

Last Updated: October 2nd, 2017

The Evidence.com Maintenance Schedule outlines the preferred windows in which Evidence.com is maintained and may be unavailable to customers. During maintenance, the service is upgraded to provide customers with new features and enhancements. Additionally, maintenance windows are used to update the service to ensure its' security, availability and performance. Updates to the Evidence.com Maintenance Schedule will be posted on this website.

Scheduled Routine Maintenance

Routine maintenance is scheduled on the fourth Tuesday of each month in Pacific Time (PT)* as follows:

DeploymentDay of Week (PT)Pacific Time (PT)Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
Brazil

Tuesday

10:00 - 11:00

17:00 - 19:00

Australia

Tuesday

13:00 - 14:00

20:00 - 22:00

European Union

Tuesday

13:00 - 14:00

20:00 - 22:00

United Kingdom**

Tuesday

14:00 - 15:00

21:00 - 23:00

Canada

Tuesday

16:00 - 17:00

23:00 - 01:00***

United States

Tuesday

21:00 - 22:00

04:00 - 06:00****

* Pacific Time (PT) observes daylight savings. UTC time data is reflective of maintenance windows regardless of daylight savings observation. Refer to UTC to calculate local time of maintenance.
** Maintenance performed on Evidence.com on Azure in the UK a week after the fourth Tuesday of each month
*** Time period includes time on Wednesday in UTC
**** Time period is on Wednesday in UTC

Planned Maintenance

Axon may schedule and plan maintenance windows outside of the timeframes detailed in Scheduled Routine Maintenance.

Emergency Maintenance

Patches and emergency releases are used to deliver ad hoc application fixes and are typically seamless to customers. Whenever possible, patches and emergency releases are deployed during off-peak hours and without downtime. Emergency releases are conducted on an as-needed basis and can occur any day of the week.

Axon Body, Body 2 and Flex Firmware Updates

Firmware updates and enhancements to Axon Body, Axon Body 2 and Axon Flex are pushed via the Axon Docking Station and Evidence Sync. Customer interaction is not required. Updates are retrieved, installed and validated during the normal device charging and data transfer process. Firmware updates are systemically rolled out to customers in waves.

Notification of Maintenance

Notification of upcoming routine maintenance is not provided in advance unless there has been a change to the routine maintenance schedule. Approximately one (1) week prior to the routine maintenance, release notes are provided to Evidence.com customer administrators.

If planned maintenance is required, Axon will communicate via email to Evidence.com customer administrators at least one (1) week in advance.

In the event of scheduled routine or planned maintenance that requires customer action (e.g. updating network settings), Axon will communicate via email at least sixty (60) days prior to the maintenance. Please Note: If emergency maintenance that requires customer action is necessary, customers may be notified less than one (1) week in advance.